The Stratosphere IPS project was born in the CTU University of Prague in Czech Republic, as part of the PhD work of Sebastian García. Currently the project is being funded by the NLnet Foundation from Netherlands, to whom we are greatly thankful. Sebastian did his PhD in the ISISTAN Institute of UNICEN University in Argentina.


Stratosphere IPS Team

Sebastian_Garcia.jpg

Sebastian garcia

Contact: sebastian.garcia@agents.fel.cvut.cz

Carlos catania

Contact: harpomaxx@gmail.com

Carlos_Catania.jpg
Maria_Erquiaga.png

maria JOSE erquiaga

Contact: mariajoseerquiaga@gmail.com

Maria RigaKi

Contact: maria.rigaki@fel.cvut.cz, mrigaki@gmail.com

Maria-Rigaki-2.jpg
frantisek-small.jpg

František Střasák

Contact: strasfra@fel.cvut.cz

ONDŘEJ LUKÁŠ

Contact: lukasond@fel.cvut.cz

Ondrej-Lukas.jpg
Screen Shot 2017-11-06 at 23.35.04.png

Daniel Šmolík

Contact: smolidan@fel.cvut.cz

Yury Kasimov

Contact: yury.kasimov@gmail.com

yury-small.JPG
Raul-Benitez.JPG

Raúl C. Benítez Netto

Contact: benitrau@fit.cvut.cz, raulbeni@gmail.com

on Twitter and GitHub

Pablo torres

Contact: pablo.dtorres@gmail.com

StratosphereIPS-logo-1.png
david_small.jpeg

David Kubeša

Contact: d.kubesa@gmail.com

Veronica Valeros

Contact: veronica.valeros@aic.fel.cvut.cz
Twitter: @verovaleros

Veronica-2.png
jowabels.jpg

JOACHIM SUICO

Contact: @jowabels

Bryan Campbell

Contact: @bry_campbell

bryan.jpg
isra-stratosphere-square.png

Israel Leiva

Contact: israel.leiva@usach.cl 
Twitter: @israleiva

Radhika Gupta

Contact: radhikag@andrew.cmu.edu
Twitter: @superradhika

radhika.jpg
simona-profile.jpg

Simona Musilova

Contact: musilsim@fel.cvut.cz

supporters

AIC LOGO 2 - 1.png
NLNet Foundation.png
Dot CZ logo 2012.png
avast_foundation.png
whalebone-logo.png
VirusTotal-logo.jpg